The infamous “In Use User”

Home/Posts/The infamous “In Use User”

One of the nice features in Fusion is to know if another user is in the same event without locking it as we did in Synergy. However, too often users will leave their sessions open and not close it properly so the reset is not completed. We’ve set up both server-side scripting as well as tweaked the logic a bit.

In the future, this should be eliminated when the SQL scripting is properly configured.

By | 2016-06-14T11:32:23+00:00 May 9th, 2016|